Sweetness Of The Day .. Rude Health

I love when a company does it right and I also love a Dairy Free Milk Alternative .. in fact I think I have tried every brand under the sun ..Ii dont think actually I know , I carry rice milk in my bag at all times .YES I AM THAT LAME!.

So its pretty important when I find a brand that does a delicious one .. thats organic, with few ingredients and kind of funny!

come on rude boyyyyyy!

yes it exists .. I recently came across Rude health ( a health food company noted for its cereals and granola) they’ve branched out into milk alternative drinks . and they are great . good for the earth,body and mind . most notably they are one of the only almond milk brands that doesn’t contain CARRAGEENAN an additive that has shown to be cancer causing (WTF ! I KNOW ) along with gastrointestinal issues .. its best just avoided (CLICK HERE FOR FULL INFO) .

1233996_10151862992972421_1591989963_n

As for the rice milk , its the only brand i’ve come across in the UK that uses Brown Rice, so you’re getting a wholegrain .. a WHOLE FOOD !! which is lower Gi (sugary basically) than white rice and more nutritious ! it also means it is broken down by the body easier . can I get a WHOOP WHOOP !

rudehealth

ABOVE IMAGE: despite the brand name they are actually incredibly polite .. besides potty mouth Brown Rice Milk

not only does it not have any baddy additives, its also got an ingredients list that is so short ! so Rude health in perfect British form does exactly what its says on the tin .

Anyway point is its British , Environmentally friendly, healthy, funny, and far outshines all of the other million long ingredient milk alternatives .

I make my Golden Milk with it

Click on the site , they also have an amazing recipe section .. which is helpful for any dairy free peeps no matter where you are !

http://rudehealth.com

Screen Shot 2013-10-04 at 15.51.10

*p.s i’m not being gifted or paid to write this , in fact i think i’m the reason the brand has expanded into Waitrose .. I’ve bought so many .

Leave a Reply

