GREAT ARTICLE .. Plus blog Guilt

Image

let me preface this post with an I’m Sorry i have not been posting .. these are my excuses (because you don’t care skip to the link of the shweet article)

1. i’ve been travelling 

2. I’ve been studying 

3. I’ve been doing my Yoga teacher training , and basically can just about make it to bed every evening in between epson salt baths from having my legs popped out of the sockets and thrust above my head . sounds sexy.. is naaat

4. i just couldnt think of anything to write about … 

 

luckily i was lazy but good ol’ Refinery 29 was not , they posted this great article the other day about calories not being  a calorie … baffling i know .. but read it because these people are such smarty pants … 

Image

 

http://www.refinery29.com/calories-in-food#page-2

 

I PROMISE I WILL BE BLOGGING ASAP .. AND ABOUT EXCITING THINGS LIKE MEDITATION < KUNDALINI < GOOGLY EYED FRUITS AND GENERAL WELLNESS SHIZNIT 

Leave a Reply

