I Took One For The Team .. The JuicePress NYC Menu

Screen Shot 2013-05-23 at 18.26.47

Everyone who doesnt live in NYC is literally about to carry me down a crowded street chanting my name . because I took a Juice Press Menu .. and this is it .. 

so no longer will you have to sip on your kale,cucumber,apple and lemon juice that is so boring you never feel satisfied

http://JUICEpress.com/

menu

i know you just dragged it onto your desktop… good.

The reason It is so f*ckingly fabulous is that no one could fathom even like a quarter of these juice concoctions and super blended smoothies if they tried . and certainly you’ll be hard pressed (yes the pun is back) to find a similar juice cafe/store/detox that is as imaginative and so full of super foods .. 

menu 1

so because I couldnt take NYC with me at least i can make my Harvey Wallbanger from the comfort of my cold London abode.. pretty sure the sun is shunning England like a band geek in the lunch room.. just pretending we don’t exist . boo sun boo

I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE SOUND OF .. NUMBER 14

Screen Shot 2013-05-23 at 18.11.02

SO BASICALLY YOU WILL NEVER NEED TO THINK ABOUT GREAT JUICE TINGS AGAIN

AND THE FINAL BEAUTY … THIS LIST

juicepress copy

now run my children and fill your homes with juicepress vibes.. but also the founder is super hot hey ? he always looks angry… which i think actually makes him hotter … mmm marcus antebi

Leave a Reply

