Model Come Health Guru … Azusa Hyde

meet Azusa Hyde ..

Screen Shot 2013-04-28 at 09.01.14

22 years old she’s  travelled the world from Singapore to Milan modelling and lived a hectic schedule of shows and on-location shoots.

but all that wasn’t enough , she instead decided to add businesswoman to her achievements.. a healthy one at that  joining the YOR health group Yorhealth.com 

a high quality vitamin/ supplement all round health brand , with 30 years backed research …

we asked her some questions about health and wellbeing

sum up your nutrition and health values in 5 words?

Clean, simple, natural, easy, holistic

whats your healthy little secret?

Digestive enzymes with every meal !
Skin brushing.

favourite recipe?
I love making smoothies – banana, coconut water. Natural peanut butter, almond milk, YOR super greens and maybe some chia seeds with nutmeg. Could have this every day.

how does what you put into your body effect your whole being?

You are what you eat and what you absorb. I think digestive health is hugely under appreciated. Your immune system is intertwined with your digestive system so poor digestion often is a trigger for disease. Take care if your tummy and you’ll thank yourself later.

If I opened your fridge now , what would you be most proud of and what would you be most embarrassed by?

Hmmm most proud of my coconut water probably… And my huge array of tropical fruits!
Most embarrassed by the asian sweets in there that I’ve collected and never eaten … Probably going off. Oh I sometimes have kimchi in the fridge, which is fermented Korean cabbage… That’s a bit embarrassing .

Screen Shot 2013-04-28 at 09.18.31

best advice you have ever been given?
Tough one. I have some quotes that I hold really close to me…
“If a small thing has the power to make you angry, what does that say about your size”
John Demartini also said
Life is worthwhile if you learn, if you try (and try again), if you stay, and if you care. Care for the day, the people, the enterprise and yourself – become all you can become
I keep that one in my phone

beauty go-tos (products, regimes everything )

Palmers cocoa butter or any anti-stretch mark and smoothing cream, dental floss – don’t neglect your gums!, pumice stone for your feet, skin brush for circulation… I drink ALOT of tea too – dandelion is great, burdock root tea helps circulation too (mine is terrible), and ginger and peppermint for post-meals

Screen Shot 2013-04-28 at 06.43.34

I DONT KNOW ABOUT YOU .. BUT I’LL DO ANYTHING THAT MAKES ME LOOK LIKE THE ABOVE PHOTO . AM.I.RIGHT.MA.GAWD

Leave a Reply

