THE FOOD FACE OFF .. WHAT IS BETTER FOR YOU ?

because my friends are aware of my healthiness obsession … I no longer wish to supermarket shop with them .. as the amount of times im asked to be the nutrient equivalent of a price comparison service .. is making my brain hurt..

Friend : whats better pumpkin or sweet potato ?

Me: sweet potato …

Friend: broccoli or cauliflower ?

Me: Broccoli…

Friend: blueberries or raspberries?

Me: *voldemort voice* you shut your mouth .. and learn to google

woopsie

Screen Shot 2013-04-25 at 17.50.35

but now you don’t have to google or worry or ask me because.. dun dun dun

there is now a site that does the comparison for you .. like a knock out boxing match .. its incredible

Screen Shot 2013-04-25 at 17.29.48

see so many questions answered !

then it breaks it down .. vitamin , calorie , everything wooowweeee

Screen Shot 2013-04-25 at 17.30.09

AND THEN THE WINNER ISSSS

Screen Shot 2013-04-25 at 17.30.34

LINNNNKKKK HEEERRRRREEEEE

no but seriously I actually don’t mind the questions as long as I know the answer (I have a phobia of my brain being exposed as actually very small) .. ive bookmarked this on my phone .. so I will now be a food fight genius

Leave a Reply

