Like White On Rice.. And Tina Turner Is My Hairspiration

Firstly I made the easiest rice milk ever.. I. am . so .domestic .

NO its great . no added oil like store milk alternatives . or salt or stabilisers blah blah blah .. plus when I strained it I slightly felt like I was milking a cows udder … and I immediately had a strange envy of the Amish . so soothing ..

It was delicious . butIi didnt use maple syrup .. I no likey maple syrup . so I did it with YACON SYRUP 

Screen Shot 2013-04-22 at 17.41.24

RECIPE HERE

FINALLY 

 .. completely irrelevantly .. I have been on a hair journey .. I had become a Hair-e-krishna …too scared to cut or dye the f*cker because I have spent so much on Silica to make it grow like a beast .

but I believe when your hair lines up with …. as oprah would say the  “inner You” its a special time .

and I may have found mine …

its embarrassing that it had to be Tina Turner .. you cant fight fate I guess

Screen Shot 2013-04-22 at 17.31.50

cue you all singing .. SImply The Best .. dun dun dun .. Better Than All The Rest

One thought on “Like White On Rice.. And Tina Turner Is My Hairspiration

  1. I make my little son hemp, sesame and poppy seed milks all the time (never gave him cows milk) – i just mix them with water and add dates, blend and strain.. He loves it.

    So does Silica help hair grow? Can you share your secret???? I need my hair improve so much!!! :)))

Leave a Reply

