Doutzen Kroes.. Well she would know

Screen Shot 2013-04-22 at 13.20.29
Doutzen Kroes  has the most banging body ever… and this is what she does .. cut to us all running screaming to wholefoods for macu oil and green powder argghh runnnn

whats your health tip?
I always take Vitamin C and then I have a routine of these three shakes every morning:

– When I wake up, I squeeze a lemon, grapefruit and an orange to make a juice for my husband, my son and I.

– Then I mix a green powder [Original Superfood Greens from Whole Foods], wheatgrass [The Power of Grass, Whole Foods], chia seeds and water shake. It’s disgusting but you just have to drink it all at once.

Screen Shot 2013-04-22 at 13.26.51

– For my third shake I blend banana, chia seed, cacao beans, Camu and Maca oils.

I am always so stuffed after drinking them all one after the other. Then I go to work and have a normal breakfast.Screen Shot 2013-04-22 at 13.21.58

SWEET BABY JESUS

(source:http://www.vogue.co.uk/beauty/2013/01/11/doutzen-kroes-health-and-wellbeing-interview-quotes)

Leave a Reply

