HAIR HELP-OILS FOR HAIR TYPE & APPLE CIDER IS A STRIPPER

 

 

 

things I learnt tonight …

1. what oils work best with what hair types as both masks and just general upkeep

2. its surprisingly fun making little kawaii girls with squiggly hair

Screen Shot 2013-04-06 at 22.40.23

so find your little lady and get some organic oil .. you’ll find you will use less conditioner and you’ll start working with your locks .

now for the poo .. shampoo ..

I thought I would try this little organic natural approach to shampoo , mainly because I ran out of shampoo . and Im lazy like that

APPLE CIDER VINEGAR RINSE 
1 cup apple cider

2 cups filtered water

soak your hair with vinegar water .. mmm stanky

leave on for 15 minutes ..

rinse

AND WTF YOUR HAIR IS SUPER SHINEY !!

 I honestly couldn’t believe it , the alkalising apple cider strips all the greasy residue off the fair follicles and leaves glossy mane .

Screen Shot 2013-04-04 at 12.23.40

so no F*ck you wholefoods (no I love you shh) I will not be spending £12.00 on shampoo when I got it in ma fridg e

Leave a Reply

